World Premiere of a new work by Steven Bryant

As part of the Kappa Kappa Psi and Tau Beta Sigma Commissioning Program, the 2017 National Intercollegiate Band will premiere a new commissioned work by Steven Bryant.

The new work is a suite of five works, which is intended to be performed together, but can also be programmed in a modular fashion.

Introit: Tin Riot
Echo Dreams
Eristic Zeal
The Low Arc of the Sun
Irrational Joy

The title of this new suite is still to be determined.  More information to come.